Together on March 11, industry leaders BW Papersystems and Baldwin Technology will review key concepts that focus on increasing your efficiency while printing large formats. Key learning objectives:

  • Maximize ROI on a 145-165cm press and increase your output by 50%
  • Add on-demand surface treatment for better adhesion with inline Corona
  • Run full speed and eliminate curing challenges with LED UV
  • Question & Answers with presenters

Session 1:

5am EST (US) / 11am CET (Europe)

Session 2:

11am EST (US) / 5pm CET (Europe)

Presenters:

STEVE BRIMBLE

BW Papersystems

VP Strategic OEM Accounts

MYLES LE-MONTE SHEPHERD

 AMS Spectral UV

Vice President

DR. ALEXANDER RAU

AHLBRANDT

Product Manager